Guido Guadagno

Guido Guadagno

Jan 5, 2020

We have been using Jumpstars multiple times a year for the last 2 years. They are polite and professional and we have never had an issue. Jeremiah cares about his clients and our kids having a good time, and itâ™s nice to not have to worry about that. We have trusted him for years and will continue to trust him for years to come. Thank you again for an awesome combo rental!

Tiffany Scott

Tiffany Scott

Nov 16, 2019

Ronald Murphy

Ronald Murphy

Nov 3, 2019

First time customer, Pleasant experience, very professional & reliable service! Great looking product with reasonable pricing. Website set up nice with all available product. Picture on site is exactly what was setup on time as discussed with a nice call on the way. I will be a return customer in future and would recommend to anyone looking for great service from start to finish.

CeCe Honer

CeCe Honer

Sep 10, 2019

Great experience. The bounce house & connect four was really fun to have at my daughters birthday party...will be using again!

Mallory Davis

Mallory Davis

Aug 27, 2019

JumpStars was amazing for my daughterâ™s birthday party!! They were the only local company I found with a pink castle water slide/bounce house which went perfectly with her Unicorn themed celebration. Prices were VERY reasonable, setup was fast and Jeremiah was so great to work with. We even were able to rent an extra table and chairs for next to nothing. I was so impressed and we will definitely be using JumpStars again in the future!!

Kendra Murphy

Kendra Murphy

Aug 20, 2019

Jerimiah and his crew were fabulous! This is our second year in a row having them for our twins birthday party. They have great customer service, are easily reachable by phone, very professional and accommodating of our requests. This year the weather was nasty and we cancelled the evening before the party but the following day it turned out we had a good window of weather. Jerimiah was happy to reopen our order and bring the slide over quickly to set up so the kids could play! We will be having them every year and HIGHLY recommend!! Thanks Jerimiah & crew!

Tommy Estes

Tommy Estes

Jul 30, 2019

Always recommend JumpStars. They always do a great job and we order from them every year and it is always a great time.

Stacy Cannon

Stacy Cannon

Jul 17, 2019

professional, on time, high quality inflatables. thanks for making our party fun one.

Bridgett Holmes

Bridgett Holmes

Jun 26, 2019

well respected
they love what they do clean equipment and very reasonable many to choose from they are definitely good entertainment for partys

brannon Moody

brannon Moody

Jun 18, 2019

Brenda Wilson

Brenda Wilson

Jun 17, 2019

Best service, best clean products! Highly recommend!

Kaci Demers

Kaci Demers

May 27, 2019

Jeremiah was great! He dropped it off @ 9 am. I paid for it from 12-7. And he left it for 2 days! It was a great experience! 10/10 recommend.

Andrea Craine

Andrea Craine

May 26, 2019

Jamie wilson

Jamie wilson

May 6, 2019

Very professional! They have best and cleanest bounce houses ever!

alecia mcdonald

alecia mcdonald

May 6, 2019

Very meticulous and professional. The bounce house was very clean and exactly as it looked in the pictures on line

Jessica Flones

Jessica Flones

Mar 24, 2019

Jumpstars was perfect! Prompt delivery, great service, and very professional!! Five stars and highly recommended

Ashley Finnegan

Ashley Finnegan

Mar 10, 2019

We used Jumpstars for my son's 5th birthday party. Jeremiah was very helpful and responsive. The took extra care to set the bounce house up in an area that would flow with the other activities at the party. They were prompt and friendly. Thanks guys!

Ashley f

Ashley f

Feb 17, 2019

Amazing !

dimis paparelos

dimis paparelos

Feb 15, 2019

Virginia Bublitz

Virginia Bublitz

Nov 25, 2018

Was easy to book online with using PayPal. He called when he was in the way. Setup was quick and easy. The bounce house (Kongâ™s castle) was cleans and in excellent condition. Would definitely use them again.

Bridgette Walker

Bridgette Walker

Oct 28, 2018

Scott Melker

Scott Melker

Oct 22, 2018

Easy to work with, product was as advertised, and they accommodated our extended hours. Also priced lower than most of the competition. Use them

Kimberley Miles

Kimberley Miles

Oct 20, 2018

Great experience with JumpStars! They were very professional and had great communication! Would definitely use them again.

Olivia Zink Weisman

Olivia Zink Weisman

Oct 15, 2018

Very professional! They have a very user friendly and easy to navigate website. The bounce house was clean and in great condition. Definitely recommend to others!

Amanda Guevara

Amanda Guevara

Oct 14, 2018

Obstacle course bounce house was awesome!!!! Great staff for set up and clean up, very well done!

S. Reynolds

S. Reynolds

Sep 23, 2018

Jeremiah was very professional! The prices were very reasonable. Our setup time wasn't until 12p, but the slide was up at 1030a. I would DEFINITELY recommend, and will DEFINITELY be using them again!

Nanci Smolenski Brinkley

Nanci Smolenski Brinkley

Aug 12, 2018

We have used this company 3 times and we are very happy with the prices. They are professional and kind and we will use them again ! Very pleased ðŸ˜

Crystal Mosley

Crystal Mosley

Aug 6, 2018

What a great experience we had booking with JumpStars Party Rental for my
daughter â˜s birthday party!...

Satisfied Customer...Thank you so much Mr.Young

Eugene Rodriguez

Eugene Rodriguez

Jul 23, 2018

Extremely professional and polite. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Only group I've ever seen that takes the time to sanitize the equipment. Extremely happy with their service.

Derek Smith

Derek Smith

Jul 15, 2018

The kids had a blast using the water slide!! Super Clean!! After setup, staff spent quite some time cleaning the slide and making sure everything was just right!! Very professional and friendly people to deal with!! Would definitely recommend this company, and will definitely use them again in the future!!

Renee Clark Hartless

Renee Clark Hartless

Jul 13, 2018

We were very pleased with our experience using JumpStars Party Rentals. The company was great to work with and very professional. We rented the 22' Blue Crush slide and the kids loved it. Even the older teenagers put down the video game controllers and really enjoyed it! I highly recommend them and will be using them again for any future rentals.

Renee Hartless

Renee Hartless

Jul 13, 2018

We were very pleased with our experience using JumpStarts Party Rentals. The company was great to work with and very professional. I got an email in the morning the day before the party confirming the rental which was nice that I had one less thing to worry about. They took their time setting up the slide and positioning it just right so that the kids could walk right off the patio on to a tarp and into the slide so it kept things clean. They came early to ensure everything was ready to go by the time the party started. I rented the 22' Blue Crush slide for my son's 13th sleepover birthday party. I was a little worried that the kids would be too old and it would not be "cool" enough. I was wrong! They LOVED it! They actually spent way more time outside on the slide then they did playing video games, win! I few younger siblings came for the day and had to be dragged away from the party kicking and screaming because they did not want to leave the slide. I highly recommend them and will be using them again for any future rentals.

John Taylor

John Taylor

Jul 1, 2018

They were awesome, everything was smooth and flawless. Will definitely use them again.

Alana Lentz-Pirkle

Alana Lentz-Pirkle

Jun 30, 2018

This company is great! They have a great selection and are reasonably priced! We had a great time on the Blue Crush Slide!!

Atonya F. Freeney

Atonya F. Freeney

Jun 30, 2018

Jump Stars made our schoolâ™s End of the Year event a fun-filled event!!! TY, JY!!!

Aaron James

Aaron James

Jun 27, 2018

We used JumpStars for our sons birthday party and couldnâ™t have been happier with them. They came early to set up and cleaned the bounce houses really well. They were really friendly and efficient. The owners couldnâ™t have been nicer. They made our sons party one we will always remember. Everyone had an amazing time and no one wanted to leave because they were having so much fun. We will definitely use JumpStars again! Excellent service and amazing company.

Greg Eckis

Greg Eckis

Jun 24, 2018

Once again... jump stars was a reliable delivery of an excellent supply for my daughter's birthday bounce house and waterside. Highly recommended. Professional service and quality equipment.

Toni McHaney Cabe

Toni McHaney Cabe

Jun 16, 2018

Highly recommended. Friendly service. The kids loved the inflatable slip n slide.

Shannon Beard

Shannon Beard

Jun 15, 2018

Very fast, professional, and courteous. Good prices!

Phyllis Thomas-Dykes

Phyllis Thomas-Dykes

Jun 2, 2018

We contacted the company just days before our event and the experience was nothing less than ; 100 percent professionalism, promoted/ great service, beautiful product. I will certainly recommend and continue using this great company. For further events

Kenny Griffis

Kenny Griffis

Apr 29, 2018

We ordered a bounce house for our children's birthday party. It was absolutely wonderful. The gentleman were very professional. making our experience a great one. We will definitely use this company again next year.

Victoria Holley

Victoria Holley

Apr 1, 2018

Great selection and prices. We rented an inflatable bounce house/slide combo, chairs, tables and concession popcorn machine. The equipment arrived very clean and neat. Delivery personnel were efficient friendly and helpful. My son and his friends were entertained for hours and hours! Would recommend this company for your next party or event. I would use this company again as well.

Alonzo Wright

Alonzo Wright

Mar 25, 2018

An awesome company who exceeded my expectations. I will define recommend and use again in the future.

Shelby Wright

Shelby Wright

Mar 19, 2018

My daughter's party was amazing they showed up a few hours before to set up and made sure it was set up to our liking. I have had tons of bounce houses but they will get my money every time even the little things like running the cords behind all my stuff so no one trips. Everyone was friendly. And I have never seen anyone clean the bounce house but they cleaned it before taking it down so the next person gets great service as well. Totally worth the money And most definitely a 5 star place.

Megan Colburn

Megan Colburn

Mar 4, 2018

Very pleased with the service we received! Prompt delivery and pickup at the times they stated! Equipment was perfect! Great prices!

Michae Brannon

Michae Brannon

Feb 26, 2018

Great experience with jumpstars..
Great customer service the kids had a blast.. Highly recommend and will definitely be calling them bak.

Mallory Johnson

Mallory Johnson

Jan 15, 2018

Very easy to work with and came an hour before the event for set up. Helped us figure out the cotton candy machine prior to leaving. He even let us keep the bounce house a full 36 hrs. Great experience, we will be using them again soon!

Melissa Morris

Melissa Morris

Dec 21, 2017

Great experience. JumpStars is organized, friendly and the bounce house was perfect! The kids had a great time. I would highly recommend this company.

Theresa Clay

Theresa Clay

Dec 11, 2017

Great experience.
First off, I had to reschedule my bounce house rental (due to the birthday girl getting the flu) and there was no penalty. That was nice. Also, the deposit I paid was put towards the balance when I rescheduled. Canceling and rescheduling the rental were both easy.
On the morning of the party they called and said they could come earlier than planned, which was helpful because I had a busy schedule that day. Setup was quick and easy. The bounce house was clean and looked new and the kids loved the slide! Thanks.

Cristiano Gloria

Cristiano Gloria

Dec 4, 2017

good experience...fun bouncing and kept what was under contract

Robby Duncan

Robby Duncan

Oct 31, 2017

Very quick and easy to do.. Will definitely use you in the future.. Thanks for a great time!!!

Adriana Carter

Adriana Carter

Oct 29, 2017

Meagan Marinello

Meagan Marinello

Oct 19, 2017

Melanie Guistwite

Melanie Guistwite

Oct 15, 2017

What a great day we had at our Alive Church 3 year Anniversary and I have to give a big shout out to JumpStars Party rentals. The inflatables are top notch; clean, colorful and in great condition! The inflatables were enjoyed by so many kids. The staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for our event. Thank you so much for creating a fun filled environment! Will definitely call upon again!

DeJuan Smith

DeJuan Smith

Sep 24, 2017

Very professional

Ashley N Nelson

Ashley N Nelson

Aug 13, 2017

I love how organized and efficient the company was.They came early to set up (which was great) and stayed late, free of charge (which was even greater for the kids). Cleanup was effortless. I will definitely be using them for future events.

Renee Nichols

Renee Nichols

Jul 8, 2017

We had a great experience with JumpStars. Jeremiah was very professional and helpful. We wanted a waterside/bounce house that would keep our young kids entertained. We had toddlers age 2-4 1/2 that thoroughly enjoyed the "Razzle Water Slide Combo." The kids were comfortable on the slide and the parents enjoyed it too. We will definitely use JumpStars in the future. Set up was hassle free.

Summer Miller

Summer Miller

Jun 28, 2017

Very clean and super friendly! I highly recommend!!

RestlessNative

RestlessNative

Jun 16, 2017

Jeremiah was extremely professional and provided excellent service and communication. We rented the festive palm tree slip and slide for a party and the kids had a blast! Would absolutely rent again from JumpStars - highly recommend!

Brandie Houston

Brandie Houston

Jun 16, 2017

I Loved Everything About This Service. Most Definitely Will Be Contacting You Guys Again !!!
Thanks

Bosslady Tee

Bosslady Tee

May 28, 2017

I strongly recommend this company they was on time, friendly and reasonable. My baby really enjoyed his water slide party.

Courtney Dailey

Courtney Dailey

May 27, 2017

Thank you so much for making my daughters graduation party lots of fun. The bounce house very clean. Would recommend to everyone.

Ashton Marshall

Ashton Marshall

May 21, 2017

Was very please with the service as they went above and beyond to make the set-up perfect. The equipment was like new and I would use them again.

Letitia Brown

Letitia Brown

May 20, 2017

Even at the last minute they provide service if it's available!!! Amazing job guys!!! We can't thank you enough. See y'all again, possibly the next few months!!!

Amber Baucom

Amber Baucom

May 14, 2017

Great experience and very nice and professional gentlemen that came and set up this brand new bounce house and double water slide combo unit. My son and his friends enjoyed the party so much! We will only use jumpstars going forward.

Lacy Fillyaw

Lacy Fillyaw

May 8, 2017

Absolutely the BEST BOUNCE HOUSE COMPANY EVER!!! The owner delivered a brand new-newest edition, all-in-one with pool and slide. He took time in setting up making sure that the kiddos would be safe and have the greatest time. He then met my twins, found out it was their birthday and brought them a special surprise that they will treasure! I cannot say enough good things about the company/owner. He did all those "little things" that made the party extra special. I've rented from several places, more than 20 bounce houses and now that I've found JumpStars, I'll never use another place!!! Guests were asking for his cards when I told them that you could do EVERYTHING online when booking it. This is the place to go for the best prices and easiest booking process!!!

Christina Steadman

Christina Steadman

May 7, 2017

Awesome experience!! This company was extremely professional and helped make our birthday party a huge success. The bounce house was so clean and looked amazing. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know and will be using them again for future events.

Khyleeâ™s Kupcakes Jackson

Khyleeâ™s Kupcakes Jackson

May 5, 2017

Thank you sooo much! Will definitely do business again ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜

Omega Brown

Omega Brown

May 5, 2017

Great customer service!!! Highly recommended!

Susan Greene

Susan Greene

May 3, 2017

Ryan LaMar

Ryan LaMar

May 1, 2017

Great experience! The kids will remember this party for a long time!

Gabriel Garcia

Gabriel Garcia

Apr 23, 2017

Awesome company and great prices! On time setting everything up and cleaned the house prior to kids jumping. Kids loved it! Great people to work with and will absolutely be using them again.

Letitia Brown

Letitia Brown

Apr 19, 2017

My daughter, along with her cousins, absolutely enjoyed themselves this Easter weekend. We definitely will stick with this business. Especially since it was child/adult entertainment. It's going to be a great summer!!!

aundreshia williams

aundreshia williams

Apr 10, 2017

I would recommend anyone to go through jumpstars for party rentals. Excellent service and the kids enjoyed it.

Meisha Barnard

Meisha Barnard

Apr 10, 2017

The are very professional and have excellent Service!! I would use them again!!

Wade Wheeler

Wade Wheeler

Apr 10, 2017

Very pleased! I'm a Realtor in Alachua county and this company is my "Go to" for all of my customers appreciation events! We even use them for all birthday and family BBQs. I highly recommend them!

Mattie Rush

Mattie Rush

Apr 10, 2017

What a great company! They were diligent in setting up the bounce houses and went through each one cleaning them very well. They also have the best prices in town. We used a different company for the past few years, but they were booked this time so we went with JumpStars instead and I am so glad we did. We will for sure be using JumpStars from here on out for all of our events. We rented the castle combo pack that included a castle bounce house plus the castle bounce/water slide combo and the 28 kids at my son's bday party we're entertained for hours!!

Meisha M. Barnard

Meisha M. Barnard

Apr 9, 2017

THE KIDS LOVE IT!!! Very professional and reliable!!!

Joe Buonadonna

Joe Buonadonna

Apr 7, 2017

Great service & quality!

Sophia Johnson

Sophia Johnson

Mar 30, 2017

Bridget Young

Bridget Young

Mar 27, 2017

This company is the absolute best bounce house rentals I've experienced yet. Mr. Young is very professional, very prompt, his staff are very courteous and professional. We will definitely be utilizing his services again in the near future. The grand kids absolutely loved the combo waterslides . Thanks for giving us an awesome experience.

Chevelle Kennedy

Chevelle Kennedy

Mar 27, 2017

Bridget Young

Bridget Young

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent customer service, prompt responses, very knowledgeable about his business, delivery and set up was on time. I would definitely recommend Jumpstars to my family and friends for their children's entertainment and I will be using again this summer.

Marcy Parcy

Marcy Parcy

Mar 25, 2017

Very respectful young showed up in timely manner, engaged my 4 yr old questions with suitable anawers was done with set up in a short amount of time .. I would highly recommend this local company to anyone Looking..period... !

May-Yoyo Tao

May-Yoyo Tao

Dec 23, 2016

Chelsea Marie

Chelsea Marie

Nov 21, 2016

Service was Perfect ! Very professional and Super Nice , the Kids LOVED the Bounce House ! Thanks Soo much !!

Rasha Kayy

Rasha Kayy

Nov 15, 2016

Dustin Brown

Dustin Brown

Sep 6, 2016





© 2021 JumpStars Party Rentals               Powered by Event Rental Systems